Bid Results

City of Dawsonville, Georgia

Well Development

Date: November 15, 2022

View Bid Results

Emanuel County Development Authority, Georgia

I-16 Industrial Park Pump Stations No. 1 and No. 2

Date: November 10, 2022

View Bid Results

City of Walthourville, Georgia

Water System Improvements

Date: Thursday, November 3, 2022

View Bid Results

City of Swainsboro, Georgia

500,000 Gallon Elevated Water Tank

Date: October 27, 2022

View Bid Results

City of Hogansville, Georgia

Pine Street Elevated Water Tank

Date: October 13, 2022

View Bid Results

City of Sardis, Georgia

Pond Sludge Removal

Date: Thursday, September 15, 2022

View Bid Results

Town of Williston, South Carolina

West Street to Springfield Road Water Line - FY 2020 RIA No. R-21-1279

Date: Tuesday, August 9, 2022

View Bid Results

City of Louisville, Georgia

Downtown Community Parking Lot

Date: Friday, August 19, 2022

View Bid Results

City of Mount Vernon, Georgia

Water System Improvements

Date: Thursday, September 1, 2022

View Bid Results

City of Grovetown, Georgia

Drainage Improvements

Date: Thursday, July 28, 2022

View Bid Results

City of Twin City, Georgia

Isolation Valves

Date: Friday, July 22, 2022

View Bid Results

City of Walthourville, Georgia

Water System Improvements

Date: Friday, July 22, 2022

View Bid Results

City of McDonough, Georgia

Sewerage System Improvements Turner Church Force Main Additions

Date: Thursday, July 21, 2022

View Bid Results

City of Hogansville, Georgia

Water System Improvements FY21 CDBG

Date: Thursday, July 14, 2022

View Bid Results

City of McCaysville, Georgia

Water Meter Replacement

Date: Thursday, July 12, 2022

View Bid Results

City of Mount Vernon, Georgia

Lothair Elevated Water Tank Rehabilitation

Date: Friday, July 8, 2022

View Bid Results

City of Keysville, Georgia

Water System Improvements

Date: Friday, July 8, 2022

View Bid Results

City of Nahunta, Georgia

Sewerage System Inspection

Date: Thursday, July 7, 2022

View Bid Results

City of Greenville, Georgia

Water Meter Replacement

Date: Thursday, July 7, 2022

View Bid Results

City of Swainsboro, Georgia

Paving Improvements

Date: Friday, July 1, 2022

View Bid Results

Atlanta Augusta St. Simons Island

© 2022 Turnipseed EngineersWebsite design by Powerserve