Bid Results

City of Mount Vernon, Georgia

Service Line Inventory

Date: Thursday, July 18, 2024

View Bid Results

City of Ailey, Georgia

Service Line Inventory

Date: Thursday, July 18, 2024

View Bid Results

City of Waleska, Georgia

Service Line Inventory

Date: Thursday, July 11, 2024

View Bid Results

City of Gibson, Georgia

Service Line Inventory

Date: Tuesday, July 9, 2024

View Bid Results

City of Milledgeville, Georgia

Service Line Inventory

Date: Tuesday, July 9, 2024

View Bid Results

City of Stapleton, Georgia

Service Line Inventory

Date: Tuesday, July 2, 2024

View Bid Results

Beech Island Rural Community Water and Sewer District

Beech Island Avenue Water Line Tank One to Atomic Road

Date: Friday, June 28, 2024

View Bid Results

Town of Alapaha, Georgia

Sewerage System Improvements

Date: Thursday, June 27, 2024

View Bid Results

City of Sandersville, Georiga

M. Friedman Sidewalk

Date: Thursday, June 27, 2024

View Bid Results

City of Tallapoosa, Georgia

Service Line Inventory

Date: Thursday, June 27, 2024

View Bid Results

Town of Mitchell, Georgia

Service Line Inventory

Date: Wednesday, June 26, 2024

View Bid Results

Floyd County, Georgia

Brighton Water Treatment Plant Improvements

Date: Tuesday, June 25, 2024

View Bid Results

City of Port Wentworth, Georgia

Coldstream Force Main Upgrade

Date: Friday, June 14, 2024

View Bid Results

Emanuel County Development Authority, Georgia

I-16 Industrial Park Pump Stations No. 1 and 2

Date: Thursday, June 13, 2024

View Bid Results

City of Clarkesville, Georgia

Water Line Extensions

Date: Thursday, June 6, 2024

View Bid Results

City of Warrenton, Georgia

Service Line Inventory

Date: Tuesday, June 4, 2024

View Bid Results

City of Manchester, Georgia

Service Line Inventory

Date: Tuesday, June 4, 2024

View Bid Results

City of Swainsboro, Georgia

Water and Sewerage System Improvements

Date: Friday, May 31, 2024

View Bid Results

City of Irwinton, Georgia

Service Line Inventory

Date: Thursday, May 30, 2024

View Bid Results

City of Homerville, Georgia

Service Line Inventory

Date: Wednesday, May 29, 2024

View Bid Results

Atlanta Augusta St. Simons Island

© 2024 Turnipseed EngineersWebsite design by Powerserve